The Wenasa Quenhotan Lodge is divided into four chapters that coincide with the four districts in the W.D. Boyce Council. Each chapter is run by its own elected chapter chief. There are monthly chapter meetings that Arrowmen from each chapter are encouraged to attend.


District Name            Chapter Name                  Chapter Chief                Chapter Adviser
Heartland Lawasgoteu            
Kyle B. Jeff Greene
Vice Chief: Vacant  
Lowaneu Lowaneu
Zayden O, Desmond O Dan Wilcoxen
  Vice Chief  
Crossroads Mattameechen
Andy B. Frank Beck / Chris Hoy / Michelle Parac / Nick Kunkes
  Vice Chief: Vacant  
Wotamalo Wotamalo
Isaac M. Debbi Draeger / Kris Reuter
  Vice Chief: Aidan C.